Uppe med tuppen. Typ..

OKEJ INTE RIKTIGT MEN DET KÄNNS SOM DET.
Idag ska jag åka till Jojo och fira midsommar och sen sover jag över där och är väl med henne på lördag antar jag.
Sen på söndag tar jag bussen upp till Tollarp och träffar Jonte och sen har jag lite planer inför nästa vecka, ni får inte veta vad ännu! ;) 
Satt och hittade en gammal bild på mig. Hade glasögon och långt hår och hade en heeelt annan stil! ;) 
Ska dra nu så ni få rkolla på den bilden lite  lol..
/ S
-kalla mig attentionwhore om ni vill, bryr mig inte-
Look in my eyes 
It seems that now might be your time
You mean everything
Now end this pain and suffering
Stood by your side 
Just like through all the darkest times 
I'll be here until the end, until the end
One thing I know is that we're born and die alone
No matter how much I pray
You won't make it through
I'll never let you down, I'll never let you go 
The thought of you here helps to get me through
Helps to get me through
Here I stand, as everything around me seems so far away 
But I'll keep calling
There is no hope
I'm dying from the inside alone in the dark
I say goodbye
I wipe the tears out from my eyes
You meant everything
I won't forget you
Cast fear aside 
The strenght inside I need to find
Leave this life behind
Then take back what is mine
One thing I know is that we're born to die alone
My life has passed before me
I won't make it through
Now I can be with you
Now I can be with you
We've been apart for far too long
The thought of you with me is all I need
You are all I need
Here I stand, as everything around me seems so far away
But I'll keep calling
<fo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback